Select Payment Method
Last month, 17.840+ customers made a successful cancellation using Xpendy.
Furthermore, I request the termination of the direct debit authorisation simultaneously.
Additionally, I hereby request, In accordance with Article 17 of the Australian Privacy Principles (APPs), to promptly erase all personal data as defined in Article 4(1) of the General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR), except in cases as specified in Article 17(3) of the GDPR.
I kindly request confirmation of this cancellation and the deletion of my personal data at the above email address.
Yours sincerely,
1. Enter your subscription data
- SSL-secured
- In accordance with all applicable laws and regulations
2. We automatically sign your cancellation letter
- Legally validated
- Subscription provider is legally obliged to process your cancellation
3. We'll send your cancellation letter
- Verified headquarter adressess
- Shipment tracking with Track and Trace
4. Cheers! Your subscription's cancelled
- Relax! We will handle it for you
- 100% guarantee policy
What we can guarantee
- We are independent of and not affiliated with {{SUBSCRIPTION}}.
- We offer a 100% satisfaction guarantee: Not satisfied? Get your money back.
- All cancellations are legally validated and trackable, and sent to verified addresses — guaranteed to be processed. We don’t charge any additional fees for shipping.
- A one-time fee of $24.95 (including taxes) applies to your initial cancellation. On the confirmation page, you’ll also have the option to subscribe to myXpendy for just $7.95/month, allowing you to cancel unlimited subscriptions anytime.
How do I cancel {{SUBSCRIPTION}}?
How do I cancel my {{CATEGORY}} subscription with {{SUBSCRIPTION}}?
Would you like to cancel your {{CATEGORY}} subscription to {{SUBSCRIPTION}}? We can do this for you! We will take care of the cancellation by sending a letter of cancellation with all the necessary details to {{SUBSCRIPTION}} on your behalf. We will do this by sending a registered letter, keeping you informed at every step of the way. By sending a registered letter, the cancellation is completely legally valid. You will also receive a proof of posting and receipt. So you have full assurance that your {{CATEGORY}} subscription is cancelled. Terminating your subscription has never been this easy!
{{SUBSCRIPTION}} notice period
What is the term of notice for my {{CATEGORY}} subscription with {{SUBSCRIPTION}}?
With {{SUBSCRIPTION}}, you can find your notice period in your contract and in the general terms and conditions.
Can I cancel my {{CATEGORY}} subscription with {{SUBSCRIPTION}} directly?
Your {{CATEGORY}} subscription to {{SUBSCRIPTION}} is cancelable at any time according to the terms of your contract.
{{SUBSCRIPTION}}
Address:
Bumble Inc
1105
West 41st Street
Austin
TX 78756
United States of America
Similar services
About {{SUBSCRIPTION}}
People also ask
Will deleting my Bumble account cancel my subscription?
Will deleting my Bumble account cancel my subscription?
When it comes to Bumble subscriptions, simply deleting your profile or the app won't cancel it. To terminate your subscription and prevent further charges, you must visit the Bumble website and follow the cancellation steps based on your initial sign-up method. Alternatively, you can also cancel your Bumble subscription through Xpendy, although this might involve some costs. Remember, deleting your account alone won't stop the subscription.
What happens if I cancel Bumble?
What happens if I cancel Bumble?
If you are considering canceling your Bumble subscription, simply deleting your Bumble profile or removing the app from your device will not suffice. To cancel your Bumble subscription, you need to visit the Bumble website and follow their specific cancellation process. Keep in mind that canceling through the Bumble website is the most direct way to end your subscription. Alternatively, you can also cancel your Bumble subscription through Xpendy, although this option may come with some costs.
Can you deactivate Bumble without Deleting?
Can you deactivate Bumble without Deleting?
Activating snooze mode pauses your bumble or bumble for friends account, without deleting any of your information or losing any of your existing connections and conversations. It hides your profile from other daters until you're ready to start swiping again.