Select Payment Method
Last month, 17.840+ customers made a successful cancellation using Xpendy.
Furthermore, I request the termination of the direct debit authorisation simultaneously.
Additionally, I hereby request, In accordance with Article 17 of the Australian Privacy Principles (APPs), to promptly erase all personal data as defined in Article 4(1) of the General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR), except in cases as specified in Article 17(3) of the GDPR.
I kindly request confirmation of this cancellation and the deletion of my personal data at the above email address.
Yours sincerely,
1. Enter your subscription data
- SSL-secured
- In accordance with all applicable laws and regulations
2. We automatically sign your cancellation letter
- Legally validated
- Subscription provider is legally obliged to process your cancellation
3. We'll send your cancellation letter
- Verified headquarter adressess
- Shipment tracking with Track and Trace
4. Cheers! Your subscription's cancelled
- Relax! We will handle it for you
- 100% guarantee policy
What we can guarantee
- We are independent of and not affiliated with {{SUBSCRIPTION}}.
- We offer a 100% satisfaction guarantee: Not satisfied? Get your money back.
- All cancellations are legally validated and trackable, and sent to verified addresses — guaranteed to be processed. We don’t charge any additional fees for shipping.
- A one-time fee of $24.95 (including taxes) applies to your initial cancellation. On the confirmation page, you’ll also have the option to subscribe to myXpendy for just $7.95/month, allowing you to cancel unlimited subscriptions anytime.
How do I cancel {{SUBSCRIPTION}}?
How do I cancel my {{CATEGORY}} subscription with {{SUBSCRIPTION}}?
Would you like to cancel your {{CATEGORY}} subscription to {{SUBSCRIPTION}}? We can do this for you! We will take care of the cancellation by sending a letter of cancellation with all the necessary details to {{SUBSCRIPTION}} on your behalf. We will do this by sending a registered letter, keeping you informed at every step of the way. By sending a registered letter, the cancellation is completely legally valid. You will also receive a proof of posting and receipt. So you have full assurance that your {{CATEGORY}} subscription is cancelled. Terminating your subscription has never been this easy!
{{SUBSCRIPTION}} notice period
What is the term of notice for my {{CATEGORY}} subscription with {{SUBSCRIPTION}}?
With {{SUBSCRIPTION}}, you can find your notice period in your contract and in the general terms and conditions.
Can I cancel my {{CATEGORY}} subscription with {{SUBSCRIPTION}} directly?
Your {{CATEGORY}} subscription to {{SUBSCRIPTION}} is cancelable at any time according to the terms of your contract.
{{SUBSCRIPTION}}
Website:
www.kayosports.com.au/
Address:
Kayo
Level 5
,
4
Broadcast Way
Artarmon
NSW 2064
Australia
Similar services
About {{SUBSCRIPTION}}
People also ask
Why does Kayo keep charging me?
Why does Kayo keep charging me?
Kayo is an auto-renewing subscription-based service. This means that you will be billed monthly on the anniversary date of your subscription. Kayo will continue to charge a user until they have cancelled their subscription. We'll be sad to see you go, but if you wish to cancel your account, click here.
How can I cancel my Kayo subscription?
How can I cancel my Kayo subscription?
To cancel your Kayo subscription, you can visit the Kayo website and log in to your account. Once logged in, navigate to the Kayo app section and click on 'Edit.' At the bottom of the screen, you will find the option to cancel the app. Alternatively, you can also cancel your subscription through Xpendy, but please note that this service may come with some costs associated with it.
How do I kick someone off Kayo?
How do I kick someone off Kayo?
How can i remove users from my account? If you've given your kayo login details to family and friends, you would have reached your simultaneous streams limit. You can logout all users from your kayo account by resetting your password. Once reset, all devices will be asked to log back in using the new details.