Select Payment Method
Last month, 17.840+ customers made a successful cancellation using Xpendy.
Furthermore, I request the termination of the direct debit authorisation simultaneously.
Additionally, I hereby request, In accordance with Article 17 of the Australian Privacy Principles (APPs), to promptly erase all personal data as defined in Article 4(1) of the General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR), except in cases as specified in Article 17(3) of the GDPR.
I kindly request confirmation of this cancellation and the deletion of my personal data at the above email address.
Yours sincerely,
1. Enter your subscription data
- SSL-secured
- In accordance with all applicable laws and regulations
2. We automatically sign your cancellation letter
- Legally validated
- Subscription provider is legally obliged to process your cancellation
3. We'll send your cancellation letter
- Verified headquarter adressess
- Shipment tracking with Track and Trace
4. Cheers! Your subscription's cancelled
- Relax! We will handle it for you
- 100% guarantee policy
What we can guarantee
- We are independent of and not affiliated with {{SUBSCRIPTION}}.
- We offer a 100% satisfaction guarantee: Not satisfied? Get your money back.
- All cancellations are legally validated and trackable, and sent to verified addresses — guaranteed to be processed. We don’t charge any additional fees for shipping.
- A one-time fee of $24.95 (including taxes) applies to your initial cancellation. On the confirmation page, you’ll also have the option to subscribe to myXpendy for just $7.95/month, allowing you to cancel unlimited subscriptions anytime.
How do I cancel {{SUBSCRIPTION}}?
How do I cancel my {{CATEGORY}} subscription with {{SUBSCRIPTION}}?
Would you like to cancel your {{CATEGORY}} subscription to {{SUBSCRIPTION}}? We can do this for you! We will take care of the cancellation by sending a letter of cancellation with all the necessary details to {{SUBSCRIPTION}} on your behalf. We will do this by sending a registered letter, keeping you informed at every step of the way. By sending a registered letter, the cancellation is completely legally valid. You will also receive a proof of posting and receipt. So you have full assurance that your {{CATEGORY}} subscription is cancelled. Terminating your subscription has never been this easy!
{{SUBSCRIPTION}} notice period
What is the term of notice for my {{CATEGORY}} subscription with {{SUBSCRIPTION}}?
With {{SUBSCRIPTION}}, you can find your notice period in your contract and in the general terms and conditions.
Can I cancel my {{CATEGORY}} subscription with {{SUBSCRIPTION}} directly?
Your {{CATEGORY}} subscription to {{SUBSCRIPTION}} is cancelable at any time according to the terms of your contract.
{{SUBSCRIPTION}}
Address:
Tinder
Suite 1400
,
8750
North Central Expressway
Dallas
TX 75231
United States of America
Similar services
About {{SUBSCRIPTION}}
People also ask
Does Tinder refund if you cancel?
Does Tinder refund if you cancel?
When canceling Tinder via their website, keep in mind that the remaining days of your subscription that you've already paid for will still be accessible. Unfortunately, there won't be any retroactive refunds for the subscription payments. The fees charged previously cannot be prorated based on the cancellation date. If you choose to cancel through Xpendy, please be aware that this may involve some costs.
Can you deactivate Tinder without deleting it?
Can you deactivate Tinder without deleting it?
No worries. If you want to take a break from tinder with a chance of coming back to it later, you can temporarily hide your profile without deleting your account entirely. This means your profile will no longer be shown to people for matching. However, you can still chat with the people you've matched with.
Can I temporarily deactivate my Tinder?
Can I temporarily deactivate my Tinder?
No worries. If you want to take a break from tinder with a chance of coming back to it later, you can temporarily hide your profile without deleting your account entirely. This means your profile will no longer be shown to people for matching. However, you can still chat with the people you've matched with.